Sigma Live Announcement on August 6th (85mm f/1.4 DG DN Art Lens and Maybe More L-mount News)


Sigma has just announced that there will be a product announcement on August 6th, you can watch live at Youtube. As already leaked before, Sigma will announce the 85mm f/1.4 DG DN Art lens for L-mount. Sigma may also announce more L-mount news on that day. Stay tuned for more info.

From Sigma:

8/6 21:00 JST | Online New Products Presentation “SIGMA STAGE Online”

Thank you for purchasing and using our products.

We are pleased to announce the holding of an online event “SIGMA STAGE Online”, which is a presentation of new DN series (dedicated to mirrorless interchangeable-lens cameras) interchangeable lenses. It will be held on 6th, August, 2020, from JST 21:00 / CEST 14:00 / EDT 08:00.